Events.

Russell feels it is important to share his gift by demonstrating Mediumship at many locations throughout the UK. Russell is available for Spiritualist Church services, public demonstrations of Mediumship, private reading days and to take part in charity fundraising events upon request.

Please see below for all currently scheduled dates, further dates will be added as and when they are confirmed.

January 2015

Special Demonstration of Mediumship

Great Harwood SNU Spiritualist Church, Clayton Street, Great Harwood, BB6 7AH
When: Wed January 21 19:30 - 21:00

February 2015

Divine Service

Purple Light Spiritual Centre, Park Street, Chorley, PR7 1ER
When: Thu February 5 19:30 - 20:30

Eva Heeks Trust Charity Demonstration of Mediumship

Darwen Cricket Club, Leven Grove, Darwen, Blackburn with Darwen, BB3 0JS
Please contact the trust directly if you wish to attend on 01254 583767
When: Fri February 6 19:00 - 21:00

Divine Service

Bacup Spiritualist Church, Pickup Street, off South Street, Bacup, Lancashire, OL13 9HU
When: Sun February 8 14:45 - 15:45

Demonstration of Mediumship

Blackpool SNU Spiritualist Church, 71 Albert Road, Blackpool, FY1 4PW
When: Thu February 12 19:30 - 20:30

Divine Service

Warrington SNU Spiritualist Church, 66 Academy Street, Warrington, WA1 2BQ
When: Sun February 15 18:30 - 19:30

Divine Service

Burnley SNU Spiritualist Church, Stanley Street, Burnley, BB11 2HH
When: Tue February 17 19:30 - 20:30

Divine Service

Preston Ethical SNU Spiritualist Church, 16 Newton Road, Ashton-on-Ribble, Preston, PR2 1DY
When: Sun February 22 18:30 - 19:30

Demonstration of Mediumship

Spirit Light Centre, Great Eccleston Village Centre, The Square, PR3 0ZB
When: Tue February 24 19:30 - 20:30

Divine Service

Darwen Christian Spiritualist Church, Hawkshaw Avenue, Darwen, Lancashire, BB3 1QZ
When: Fri February 27 19:30 - 20:30

March 2015

Demonstration of Mediumship

The Lighthouse Spiritualist Centre, Spencer Court Community Centre, Spencer Court, Blackpool, FY1 3TW
When: Sun March 8 19:30 - 20:30

Demonstration of Mediumship

James Gardner Christian Spiritualist Church, Bluebell Place, Preston, PR1 3DA
When: Sat March 14 19:00 - 20:00

Divine Service

Morecambe Christian Spiritualist Church, Rainbow Centre, Clarence Street, Morecambe, LA4 5EX
When: Sun March 29 18:30 - 19:30

Demonstration of Mediumship

Acorn Spiritual Group, Sing Centre, 53A Cambridge Road, Seaforth, Liverpool, L21 1E
When: Tue March 31 19:30 - 20:30

April 2015

Charity Demonstration of Mediumship

Full details to be confirmed
When: Fri April 10 19:30 - 21:00

Demonstration of Mediumship

Cleveleys SNU Spiritualist Church, 93 Beach Road, Thornton-Cleveleys, Lancashire, FY5 1EW
When: Mon April 13 19:30 - 20:30

Divine Service

Southport Spiritualist Church, 27a Hawkshead Street, Southport, PR9 9HF
When: Sun April 26 18:30 - 19:30

Divine Service

Rawtenstall SNU Spiritualist Church, 68/70 Newchurch Road, Rawtenstall, BB4 7QZ
When: Thu April 30 19:30 - 20:30

May 2015

There are no events to display

June 2015

There are no events to display

July 2015

There are no events to display

August 2015

There are no events to display

September 2015

There are no events to display

October 2015

There are no events to display

November 2015

There are no events to display

December 2015

There are no events to display